Kollegium

Name
Fächer
Dienstl. E-Mail
Andernach, Peter
Biologie, Erdkunde
Becker, Martin
Ev. Religion
Bosch, Stefan
Englisch, Geschichte
Dr. Braun, Martin
Mathematik, Physik
Dittmann, Anne
Englisch, Informatik, Mathematik,
Dorscheid, Christoph
Geschichte, Sozialkunde
Feser, Franziska
Bildende Kunst
Große, Sylvia
Mathematik
Groß, Nicole
Englisch, Französisch
Händel, Stefan
Deutsch, Englisch
Dr. Heinz, Falko
Geschichte, Sozialkunde
Herbold, Jutta
Deutsch, Englisch
Höhler, Sigrid
Musik
Hummel, Yvonne
Französisch, Kath. Religion
Jacobus, Petra
Deutsch, Sozialkunde
Kessel, Andrea
Mathematik, Physik
Dr. Köhl-Dreher, Gabriele Deutsch, Französisch g.koehl-dreher@koblenz-kolleg.de
Koleber, Irina Englisch, Französisch i.koleber@koblenz-kolleg.de
Markmann, Elke Französisch, Sport e.markmann@koblenz-kolleg.de
Rossini, Gian Luca Ethik g.rossini@koblenz-kolleg.de
Roth, Andreas Mathematik, Informatik a.roth@koblenz-kolleg.de
Dr. Sabel, Peter Biologie p.sabel@koblenz-kolleg.de
Sauerwein, Peter Biologie, Chemie p.sauerwein@koblenz-kolleg.de
Schröders, Elisabeth Wirtschaftskunde kontakt@koblenz-kolleg.de
Seil, Anke Wirtschaftskunde kontakt@koblenz-kolleg.de
Stenzel, Anke Deutsch, Englisch a.stenzel@koblenz-kolleg.de
Steppling, Michael Geschichte, Latein m.steppling@koblenz-kolleg.de
Trier, Christine Biologie, Chemie c.trier@koblenz-kolleg.de
Veit, Reinhard Deutsch, Geschichte r.veit@koblenz-kolleg.de
Viertl, Monika Englisch, Ethik, Französisch m.viertl@koblenz-kolleg.de
Vogel, Michael Mathematik m.vogel@koblenz-kolleg.de
Völkelt, Martina Deutsch, Ethik m.voelkelt@koblenz-kolleg.de